The Don Juan Series consisted of two sets of three images. "DON JUAN," "UNCLE MILTIE," and "CHESTER RILEY" comprised the first three-part suite (or trilogy). They all started with the same stage set, and each one played host to a different set of absurd / surreal characters that swept across the picture plane. They began with a stable and friendly scene, and progressed to a livelier, even riotous, environment. "WALTER MITTY ,"  "DOROTHY GALE," and "GEORGE BAILEY" (the 2nd trilogy) are larger, and describe a sleeping seal's three part dream. Only the second trilogy is reproduced here.